Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Saturday: Dreamland

Piper has 2 bigger beds in addition to a blanket on the couch in her spot, but this one is her favorite.  She actually does fit in it in a cozy little ball but sometimes she likes to stretch out and doesn't seem to mind being half on the floor, silly dog!  Many thanks to Admirer for hosting this silly challenge! :-))

I'm feeling about the same today with muscle aching and fatigue but at least I didn't get any other symptoms!  I'm really uncomfortable after sitting at my computer for the past hour, so, apologies for my lack of comments (again) but I'm going to try to catch up on journals and sprinkle stars while I'm lying on the couch tonight.  I really expect to feel better tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.