In My Life...

By steeble

What A Wonderful World...

Sorry I've not really been on for a few days.... Have backblipped a few days this morning so please take a quick peek:

Year Zero?

Understated.

and

Tacky or Tasteful?

On to today then... I think every road I turned onto today had a diversion or an accident causing a road block. Ran late all day as a result. Good day though... Some days you have clients where you have to put a little more effort in. Today has been an easy day. Its strange how you consider some clients to be more like friends than clients... suppose its better that way when I have to go to their houses.

On my way home earlier pulled over into a car park on the fells, Chester le street. The heather has now come out all purple/pink. I've been waiting for a good while to get a picture of the fells in their best. Its so chilled out and carefree up there. Gonna have to go up for a walk around with the camera at some point and see what else I can get for a blip.

Named this blip 'What A Wonderful World' after the song... great song but I've linked The Ramones version because its just got a little more to it than the original.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.