In My Life...

By steeble

Year Zero?

Still catching up... I need to catch up on everyone else's pictures too do just bare with me and you might get some comments/stars later on tonight.

Was not well at all yesterday, do sofa day it was... watched everything Sky had to offer... disappointing then. Why do they charge so much yet have hardly any channels worth watching? For every channel they have there's a '+1' showing the same thing an hour later, sometimes a '+2' showing the repeat an hour later than the hour later showing, then some have an 'HD' version too. So up to 4 channels showing the same program. Not bad... wish I'd thought of that.

This pic is a bit of a cop out... as I said I wasn't feeling great and hardly moved. This is of a tattoo I got on my birthday. It's my only tattoo so far. I know your probably thinking 'has he burnt himself on the cooker?' ...no I haven't. It's a flag from the Nine Inch Nails album 'Year Zero'. It was a tattoo I wanted for a while. It symbolises a new start, the beginning of new ways. At first it got infected quite badly but after some advice from a friend it settled down. It looks as its meant to faded in some bits, heavy in others and dripping. (a bit like a Banksy graffiti piece, stencilled, sprayed and then dripping paint) it does however need to be redone already as the colour rejected a bit.... Booked in to get it redone in November by someone else. Probably end up talking myself into booking in for a sleeve when i'm there too.lol It's positioned on my left arm just below my 'elbow pit'. Measures about 2"x1.5"

Many more to come... :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.