Another fayre / market on the horizon

Fingers crossed I'll sell some of these in 19 days time.

A local entrepreneur is launching a Craft / Farmers Market in Fishponds, and I've (hopefully) got  stall.

It's in the old library; so I couldn't resist getting some cards printed of my library shot!

Still got 2 framed prints of it as well, so can't get more local than trying to sell a print / cards of the actual building your in at the time can you.

Would be great to see some Bristol blippers that day!

If you are on Facebook there is a link to the invite here.

11am to 3pm on the 25th February, Fishponds Road, Bristol.

The cards look a lot better than in this photo, I was trying to get rid of the reflection from the light, and over compensated.

Please if you can come along it would be great, and failing that.... please spread the word!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.