Mono Monday : : Through the Window

Mono......check
Monday.........check
Through the window.......check
Thanks to Kanga Zu for picking the only possible challenge for today...

The hardest part was deciding whether to focus on the raindrops on the window, or the wet foliage on the other side. I liked the textures of the rain forest type plants growing outside the bedroom door.

I could have taken a picture of the frog sitting on the outside of the front door, but the light was bad. 

I'm tired of ark jokes.
I'm tired of hearing that we've already had the amount of rainfall in four months that we usually have in a year.
I'm tired of hearing that the reservoirs are at 150% of capacity...doesn't that mean they're overflowing?
Flash flood warnings on the phone are becoming a permanent fixture. So are small craft advisories and and gale warnings.
I'm tired of them too...

Even the little frog looked like he would like to get in out of the rain....I look his picture from the outside and let him into the extras....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.