youngies journey

By youngie66

Green For Go !

Well after my shift coming back from Dundee by the time I got finished It was after midnight so hopefully you enjoyed my night shot of the view over The Forth Rail Bridge at night from a drivers perspective yesterday so on my way home this morning I thought I may as well get today's blip and then no pressure for the rest of the day so my blip is looking down the cobbled street of Edinburgh's Royal Mile in the wee small hours as the trains coming up the east cost were severely delayed due to a passenger on one of our trains pulling the emergency brake handle and jumping out the window and running up the track causing all the trains to be held back while they tried to find the guy so I was sure glad I was away from all the delays the only folk that seemed happy were the taxi drivers getting fares to far out destinations at the railways expense so this is my early hours blip of The Royal Mile at night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.