Somewhere Between

By JilHudson21

Driving

I have my good days, as well as my bad ones. Sometimes I can talk about him and feel happy and wrapped up in memories. Sometimes I get so angry that he's gone. And sometimes the smallest things can make me unbearably depressed. I really haven't been able to find a good outlet for any of this.
I wanted to make Trav so so proud of me and letting him know how he had change my life in a more positive way. Thank you Inspirestan for the comment :)
I can still remember how I wrecked my car 2 years back and spent 2 weeks in the intensive care unit, it was awful. I never drive since then. I tensed up and I had mini-anxiety attacks, because I feel like it's going to fast and I can't control the car and will eventually crash and kill basically everyone in the car. I felt physically ill, and I can't handle it in the slightest. I was then diagnosed with Dystychiphobia.
Today, with the support of my mum and friends, I tried over and over again, after failing multiple times. It took me a long time to come to this stage and I am not going to blow off my chance, I can't afford that to happen. I can finally drive on my own without having a panic attack, after 2 long years, can you imagine that? My hands were sweating and I was really nervous. I know Trav is watching over me, so I challenged myself, and I did it! I have never felt so accomplished in my entire life.
Thank you Trav, I love you..
P/s: Thought I'd take a serious photo with Trav's car, and I work as a model in Aussie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.