Muddy Walk

I decided I needed to try to change the spotlight in the kitchen as it had gone out on Sunday night. I googled change the spotlight and watched it several times on YouTube and read instructions. I climbed on the chair and started, I could get it a little way out but I didn't want to pull the whole module out In case I broke it or the ceiling came down! I rang the site manager and I said I should be able to change a light bulb, he came down with another workman who showed me what to do. I tried to change another two myself and again I couldn't get the module out so I've given up now. I think I need an electrician to change the fittings so I can change the light bulbs in the future.
Went a walk in the sunshine and decided to go down by the canal it was so muddy. Took plenty of photos and took some including this one with the sepia filter on my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.