Cigs

By Cigs

Claremont Road

All hail wingpig; the latest celebrity blipper to point me in the direction of the smoking one's latest work. A pick up truck no less! Taking the number of vehicles I have blipped with Cigs moniker on to 4. 

I completely forgot to check this out on Sunday evening; despite passing within a bawhair of it coming back from a mountaineering expedition. So I got up early on Monday and resolved to take it on the way into work. Cauld hands by the time I got to the Links. And as I'm taking a couple of tester shots, some fanny pulls up right behind the vehicle making my proposed shot impossible. Selfish wanker. 

Looks like he has a works van that he parks there and brings his car to pick up the van?? I'll not be calling him for car parts anytime soon. 

Anyhoo - it looks awfy similar to the recent spate of Porty ones - in white. And dated 17 too. I'm wondering if this was done on the way to the great Porty tag fest of January 2017? Surely you wouldn't bring this back with you? Or was the van in Porty on the night in question? Crimewatch are on the case. But don't have nightmares - Cigs on your car is a very rare occurance. Sleep well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.