Cigs

By Cigs

Torphichen Street

An unexpected find.

A team meeting started the day in unpromising fashion; even if it was in the Chief Exec's boardroom. But really...a waste of everyone's time. Especially as half of my colleagues were late due to roadworks.

And a day of WFH; no chance to snaffle the last dregs of Cigs in Porty (I do still have some from the weekend to post; been a bit busy, likes..)

And so I finished at 5; and headed to B & M to ask about the kettle; then to Lidl for capers, a bike ride (which also involved capering about) before printing some photos off for a photo competition / exhibition. We'll see. 

So having done all that, I headed to hers and lo! A Cigs hove into view. My cup runneth over. 

And as luck would have it - no sooner had I got the office windows included in the blip than they switched off.  Perfect timing / jammy git* 

*Delete as inappropriate

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.