Upward over the mountain

By lilymaychanter

Secret #14- The Secret Lives of Blippers

Secret #14:

I'm almost 30 years old and I still sleep with the light on.



Here is the reject. I originally thought that I'd definitely pick it, but for some reason it didn't look as good once it was up on blip, so I chose the one that's up currently instead. I'm still torn though.

To the person who sent me this secret: Sometimes I still sleep with the light on too!

Prelude
Secret #1
Secret #2
Secret #3
Secret #4 (my own secret)
Secret #5
Secret #6
Secret #7- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #8- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #9- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #10 (my own secret)
Secret #11- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #12- The Secret Lives of Blippers
Secret #13- The Secret Lives of Blippers

Thank you for your continued participation in this project. Please e-mail your secrets to lilymaychanter@yahoo.com. Your identity will be protected unless you specifically ask me to do otherwise. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.