October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Blue Skies

The Good Wife left for Copenhagen yesterday in her yearly housewife vacation and all next week she will be playing cards and board games with her two friends and travelling a little bit around Denmark.

This gives me good time to write and look out of the window to think about what to blip and the sky is so blue that the song Blue Skies by Willie Nelsons springs to mind.

Yesterday I was complaining about the Name Committee so I have to tell you about something good to make it up and I look at the weather report web - which is here - and I think about what a good job they are doing - you can have a look for yourself and proof my words...

...and then I get a sms to remind me about my dental appointment tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.