Missycat

By Missycat

TinyTuesday89 Flowers finally!

This year our garden seems particularly bare and drab, as can be seen by the shot that I put up yesterday for MonoMonday.  I had thought that it would be back to the jewellery box to find something for todays TT challenge but, as we had a brief spell of sunshine , thought I'd see what was happening in the garden.
A few clumps of snowdrops were all that I could find and some brave flowers venturing out on the rosemary bush.  The snowdrop won as the main blip as I rather liked the droplets: the extras feature the rosemary and a bare branch belonging to our little potted acer palmatum.

Looking back to last year, crocus, grape hyacinths and mini daffodils were already flowering alongside the snowdrops. 

Many thanks to wrperry for hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.