Shaw Park

I had to take my car into the garage this morning for a pressure test on the radiator  -  annoying because it was supposed to have been repaired the last time I complained about it;  they're ordering yet another part and will let me know when they have it.

Later on we decided to call Jack's sister and see if she and her husband could meet up for lunch;  they could and we've spent a lovely afternoon together.  When we'd left Jenny and Victor and driven back home I was pleased that the weather was fine as it meant I could pop out and get a golden hour shot.

Shaw Park was where I decided to go, a)  because it isn't far and b) because I knew it had a curved path which is what I needed for hobbs wide angle challenge.  Thank you hobbs for hosting, and for coming up with the idea in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.