What's new pussy cat?

At the gym this morning, I decided to try the rower again. I used to do it when I first started, but  for some reason, I gave it up. I tried it again this morning, and I really liked it.  We shall see how I feel tomorrow! I then walked up to open church, and saw Lily, the volunteer, and Kevin.We had a really interesting discussion, on making wills, as Kevin is in the process of making his right now. It can be a very delicate subject, but Lily, who is much older than us, made some very valid points.  I then walked to town, and although I have tried to take a photo of this window display before,  but because it's  in a busy walkway, there are  always people in the way. Today it was really quiet, so I grabbed my chance.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.