LOVE THEME ABSTRACT

I am showing here a detail of my wedding dress, that I did wear in december 1967. It is my entry for the Abstract Thursday Challenge, with the theme: love.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this amazing challenge.
I give two extra photos of that remarkable day, that took place not yet 50 years ago. The photos were taken by our friend Johan Vigeveno, who so kindly suggested he would be thrilled to take photos the whole day long.
Good luck that the dress still hangs in my closet.
This Thursday was a very cold day, and the sun could not really warm us on our walk in the fields of Lauenförde. There blew a really cold wind.
Still we loved our walk, but were glad to come again in the shelter of the houses of the Hundenbreite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.