Sunshine Replacement Therapy

Brightening up another dull day with no sun (you might need your sun glasses to look at this though) :)

(I didn't realise Abstract Thursday was themed until I came onto Blip this evening, so apologies to Ingeborg who is hosting)

A busy day, and horrendous journey both going and coming home....   There have been several huge vehicles with flashing lights on them today slowing all the traffic down...  On the way home I needed to get petrol because it won't last another day, and so I popped (I say popped but the traffic was terrible) into the big Tesco here on the way home, only to discover there is no petrol station there at the moment :(  So I drove back the way I came after being in solid traffic all the way out of the store!! Got back on the A34 and came home my normal way, but went to BP garage just round the corner (more expensive)....

Anyway, I got petrol, and because it was M&S too treated myself to dinner a la M & S!

Blip, Pjs on and sofa surfing now!  Thank goodness its Friday tomorrow :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.