Another Winter Day

It was still snowing, when the boys and I left home this morning.

I took the boys out for a run before work. They just love the snow. 

I think this picture illustrates Biscuit's joy and this video - click here - shows how much fun Gollum and Hero had. 

I had a long, but good day at work.

After work, we drove to Lille Skensved to train with Helle. The roads were rather slippery and I did wonder if an evening of dog training really was worth the long drive on snowy roads, but I was already on the motorway, when I realised how bad it was, so it was sort of 'point of no return' and I am glad I went. Once I was there, it stopped snowing and the roads were just fine, when I drove home. 

And we had super training and a great time together.

Bedtime in Denmark

Night night from
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.