Walk in the Beach

I left work early today as I had a dentist appointment. I thought I'd broken a tooth, but it turned out it was just overly sensitive, which was easily sorted and I ended up paying £15, which was so much cheaper than I had feared. Good start to the weekend. 

My dentist is in Skælskør, which is 30 km. from where I live. I was suprised to see how little snow they had. Only a few centimeters. The boys are happy that we have a lot more here. I am not quite as excited!

I took the boys for a walk on the beach and back to the car through the woods. It was freeing cold, but Hero decided that it was a perfect day for a swim. Brrrrrrrrrrrrr. Silly boy! 

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Thank you so much for the hearts and stars for my recent snow blips. We are thrilled. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.