adamjarvis

By AdamJarvis

Towering High

Feeling pretty proud of myself today, I cycled all the way from my house to the northern coast of the island up to Pembroke. My friend is working at the kiosk there so I went to go and see him, apparently as soon as I arrived, he got more customers than he had all day - I am so popular! Ended up just chilling in the kiosk, chatting and giving him a hand by tallying up prices and had a really nice day! This is one of the towers near Pembroke as I kept disappearing off to take photos everywhere.

Also, I cooked Spaghetti Bolognaise for dinner tonight and apart from not chopping the onions very finely (so I didn't like it because I had bits of onion), it turned out well. Flavours were nice and my parents loved it, just need to improve my chopping skills. Still, bodes well for not starving at university! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.