adamjarvis

By AdamJarvis

Rose Tinted Glasses

Back Blips:
Saturday 25th August - Drops of Nature
Sunday 26th August - Scarecrow Friends
Monday 27th August - Feeling Bright!
Tuesday 28th August - Towering High

I am really sorry as I've been so slack with blipping recently, just absolutely worn out from working and trying to see my friends as much as possible. I will endeavour to keep on top of my blips! Today I was at work once again trying to get some extra hours in, worked out that I've only got around 100 hours left of work until I leave! But it's been nice, we ran out of tasks to do near the end so I just had a nice chat with my colleague while we tried to fill time with small jobs. Also noticed that mum bought roses for her vases when I got home so thought I'd take a photo of one! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.