Flower Friday - FF10

I discovered some lovely clumps of snowdrops today, just down the road from the Eric Young Orchid Foundation in Trinity. I dropped a late birthday present to my sister who works there and had a quick tour of the orchid house. It was lovely and disappointedly I'd left my big camera in the car so was only able to take snaps on my phone. I've added one to extras the colour and mono version. Looks better large, honest!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday :-)

A message from Kangazu about the next Mono Monday theme. 
"In honour of Valentine's Day and International Friendship Week, which starts on February 12, the theme for Monday February 13 is "Can't live without".   Your pictures are not limited to people ... they can be animal (including people!), vegetable or mineral ... the sky's the limit!  Please tag your entries MM160.  If you don't tag your entries MM160 it makes it difficult to find
everyone!"

Day 10 of the Mono Month Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.