More Mont Blanc

Thank you for all the loveliness bestowed upon yesterday's Mont Blanc Massif, v pleased.

I'm not at all apologetic for sticking with the same subject matter today - on the last run of the day this framed view stopped me, quite literally, in my tracks.
Ive had a day of playing at Ski Instructor today, my oldest friend Steve has come out to visit - with a total of 6 days on planks this century Ive been focusing on his basics - but we've had no falls, managed to follow the only use a third of the piste rule and gotten down a fair few red runs - I'm now typing this as he has a snooze - then a very chilly wander in to town for some fine french cuisine.

Edit
Philosophy Friday
Good, better, best. Never let it rest. Until your good is better and your better is best

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.