Dear Santa you are awesome

I took this at the end of a crappy of all crappiness weeks thinking "dead tulip, that'll do". As I was Snapseed fannying around I saw the pink square thing in the corner of the shot and had to look at the actual wall to see what on earth it is.

And it is a picture of snow and snowmen with some incomprehensible writing at the top. If you had put a gun to my head I could not have told you this picture was on the wall. After trying to work out what on earth the words said I looked at the back where a much younger cleverer me had written on the back: "Will 2012 Dear Santa you are awesome. "

This has made me immeasurably happy and along with the gin and tonic and glass of wine, I have put the fucking awful work week behind me. The wonderful power of blip.

Happy weekend peoples, this is a fabulous place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.