NicoleMoore

By NicoleMoore

A New Beginning

How the days change.

It's almost as if a guardian angel has been watching over me..

The turn of events in the last week I cannot explain.

It has been an emotional rollercoaster to say the least.. and yet, like the clouds, the earth and the weather, everything is in a constant flux.

I love how the light here mingles but cuts through the clouds. The colours filled me with awe and I had to snap away. I'm looking at investing in my first camera, something I can create a proper project out of..

Thinking about the next few weeks, and my plans at my new job, how relaxing and different would it be to have the opportunity to walk the grounds of Hessle Park and capture moments of beauty as I walk. This is my plan and this is something I really hope I get chance to do. Wouldn't it be beautiful to take pictures like this with something a little more advanced than my iphone camera?

We shall see, however I feel I have captured my feelings in this photo of there will come light through the darkness.

How inspiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.