NicoleMoore

By NicoleMoore

Marske Adventures

I don't know if a photo collage is cheating.. but it's my photo post and I'll do what I want..! I also had too many to choose from..

Some absolute beauty up in the North. Even the camera couldn't capture what my eyes did.. although where would the fun be in memories?

I had such a lovely day out walking on the beach with my Daddy. So special to be able to spend some time with him back home. I love my family and it's opportunities like this that make life worth living.

My Springer Spaniel Poppy also appears to be somewhat of a poser.. and although it may not be clear in this picture post she has many exciting and lovable qualities.. alongside her is my beautiful Labrador Bella, she is the youngest 6 year old I've ever met, but she brings tears of joy to my eyes which I feel every time I look at the bottom left photo of us all.

A perfect end to a lovely birthday weekend, how lucky I am to have the family I do.

I can't explain my love for black and white photos, is it the correct levels and brightness and contrast etc? I'm not sure but there's something about exploration into pictures with this edit that I love.. I would like to explore more with this and also seek to get a camera of my own so I can explore photography freely.

I'm looking forward to the next walk where my Mummy will join us too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.