Snow and More Snow

I woke up to a snowstorm this morning but it ended before I left for work and the plows came out, so after a lengthy time shovelling, I was able to leave my driveway and make my way to where my workshop was being held.  More than anything else, it was a fine day catching up with some old friends!

As another snowstorm had started at the end of the day, I hurried to get a blip in before the roads got too bad.  In all honesty, I hope it storms well tonight as predicted so that tomorrow morning will be a superb day for snow photos.  I really liked this image....not only because it was a cardinal, but also because the bokeh created by the beech leaves in the background.  Oh how I love bokeh!

Have a fantastic weekend everyone...whatever you do!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.