Dear O' Deer

I never thought I would see the day when a deer became an EB of sorts.  Not much time to spend out taking photos today.  Still icy but at least we had sunshine (even though it started off feeling like -21 C).  I was thrilled to see a new deer who seems to have a cowlick (or is that a deerlick?)

I am assuming from the rather flat head that it is a male, yet it looks to be a year older that Big Ears and Little Ears, so maybe it is a girl?  Regardless, I was happy to get a quick blip so I could continue running some errands before it was time to go pick up my daughter.

Looking outside, I see a beautiful moon at the moment...but bed is calling my name and it is too darn cold anyway  ; )

Friday tomorrow....off to a full day workshop (Professional Activity Day so no classes for students) on Challenging Behaviours.  Just wonder if we will be learning about adults or children  : ))

Night all.

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.