Rudy

Rudy, from Team Cardinal, started off strong today in the Sunflower Seed Crack.  He took time to pose for the paparazzi after he won his heat this afternoon.  Definitely a contender...and he knows it!

In extras, Belle seemed to hypnotize all competitors (and this reporter) with her mesmerizing eyes before winning the Woodland Dash on a very snowy day. (For those of you on Facebook, check out the video from today to see just how close Belle was).

Thank you for so many kind words...I am just fine.  Swollen and a little tender but that didn't stop me from working or going out for a long walk in the midst of a snowstorm after work  ; )  I believe all the furry and feathered creatures felt sorry for me limping a bit, as they surrounded me this aft.  It was the perfect way to end the week!


Have a wonderful weekend!


D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.