Opening Day

The stands may have been empty this morning, but I can assure you that for the AOG, they will be filled with cheering spectators!

This reporter was not able to report last night as she was in emerg having two sprained fingers and a pulled thigh muscle seen to.  Honestly, I would not have bothered sitting for 2 hrs waiting if it had not been a work related incident so I had to follow protocol.  Let's just say I got to see why J is in a group home and why he is cloaked in mystery.  Poor little man... I was fortunate as others received punches, kicks and bites while trying to keep him safe.  I had to administer PRN and talked him down but I am now curious as to whether he will be permitted to attend school today.

More snow in the forecast....really want to hit the woods today to see how the AOG is playing out.

Have a great Friday!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.