She's going to take some shifting.

Can't do right for being wrong. Yesterday's was Out of phase, didn't check today's. I'll say BUGGER IT! and let it ride.

I made a 1/2 hearted resolution to use the Wii a bit more than we habitually did. We tended to start off each year Wii-ing and get, usually into February, or maybe March and drifting off again.
This year, and onward I hope, it may not be a daily event but I'll use it if I don't "clock up" enough paces, which I didn't today evidently; not that my target is the much talked of on Radio 2 ... 10,000 steps per day - YET.
I set myself a target - - -  move Alice off the charts.
I could, oh so easily, delete her; but I think my wee Mii would feel helluva lonely.
What I can't wrap my old Rutabaga round is this:-
I have been starting each night on "Beginner" level and playing once. If I see that it's "Aliceless" I move up to the next level.
I'm not sure which Balance exercise this is but, after the first run there was one Alice on the bottom. After the second run, I came in seventh, which I thought would logically shove Alice off the bottom - not so, but I'm blowed if I can understand why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.