28 shades of grey # 12

I am EXHAUSTIPATED!  Not in this picture I idn't, but as you read this you should know that I am fast asleep in the front hall, where it's cool on my tummy, and quite dark and I can sleep in peace.

We wented, all three of us, on the longest ever walk in the deep forest, and I was frightened, and they did let me walk without holding my lead - but I didn't run away.  No, I did not.  No way was I going to stray too far from HIM and HER, on account of that Park is ever so big, and I am ever so small.

We wented to a place called the Seq....Sequoi.... where there are dirty great big trees.  It was lovely and shady and cool - but there might have been drop bears, so I did stay close.  And then we did turn round and go back to the car, and I did lead the way at a healthy trot, because I did think it was high time we went home, so I could have a drink and go to sleep.

THEY tell me I have to get exercise, but I don't much care for it.

Far too tiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.