Travel to Bratislava

I had to pack in the morning to leave the house at 9 am. It's alway a bit of a rush, no matter how early I get up.
The travel was smooth. No delays, no upgrades either.
I arrived in Vienna after 4 pm and noticed a crack in my case. Luckily there was no queue and I could get the damaged registered quickly.
The car was waiting and I think I was in the hotel just after 5 pm.
Jack was already there and we met in the bar for a catch up.
The poor man was travelling crazy the last few weeks and I sometimes wonder how he is still laughing.
We went for dinner to Kogo, which is an Italian restaurant opposite the hotel. Very nice food!
I was catching up with my emails, before going to bed.

I had not much opportunity to take photos. So just a quick KLM Crown Lounge impression from my stopover in Amsterdam.
I never stay there that long that I feel the urge to work - but most of the people there are stuck behind their laptops or on the phone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.