Meetings and back home

This is for Wednesday!

I had to get up early and leave the house at 8 am. My father and Christina got up to say good bye. I drove to Frankfurt and picked Jack and Matthias at their hotel. Jack was incredibly talkative and I felt like gagging him .....
We were at the office at 9 am and got set up for the meeting with the customer starting at 11am. 
The meeting was intense but good.
We were finished around 4 pm and had some internal discussions before I left for the airport to drop the car and check in for my flights home.
It was tight connections in Amsterdam and a long way again from one end of the terminal to another. But I made it just when the Glasgow flight started boarding.
No luggage meant no waiting and I was home before 11 pm.
Tired and knowing I need to get up again early to catch my train to Aberdeen tomorrow (Thursday) 

Photo taken at Schiphol again. Late flight and far out gates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.