NemetiPhotos

By robertnemeti

Comeback no.3

Shot this quick pic tonight. Well, shot around 50 files, and picked this with my girlfriend.
Just wanted to do somewhat creative before I go to bed, so set up a few softboxes, wacked a slight orange gel on one flash, kept the other natural colored and stuffed in a third flash into a stripbox for some shiny highlights on her check and chin. Simple stuff.
Focus on her right eye, straight into the camera. Nice little catchlight from the small box on the left of her face.

She is lovely, easy to photograph. And god, if I could count how many times I had to use her to get some cheap modelling shots for the nationals. Kinda impromptu model for me, haha!

Anyway, off to bed now, hope you had a good day folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.