NemetiPhotos

By robertnemeti

On the top of London

Was shooting a recce job today on the to of the O2 (Millenium) building in London today. Just to pre-visualize a job for a client that I will be shooting in the next few days .

Good fun climbing up day, especially on such a clear morning like today! Around 8pm but it was hot already! Not saying about the gear that was clinged on me, plus another weighty bag of camera gear too.

Next time, I will be on the very top of one of those yellow spikes behind me, shooting the job from there / as well/ so it should be fun!
And if things go well, my UK friends here on the blip should see the photos in the national newspapers.

Fingers crossed, and let's hope for some sunny weather!

Hope you well folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.