A grey day....

We've seen Joanne and Ric today, the sort of thing we do most Sundays, and we've had a jolly good time too;   none of us had any wildly exciting news, but that's probably for the best and if I'm honest that's the way I'd like it to stay.  We drove home through dark miserable weather which has alternated between drizzle and sleet all day, but apart from a light covering on the lawn there's not been much to show for it all.

My blip today was taken from just outside the kitchen door;  I set everything up and got the camera on the tripod and then it was just a case of a quick step out and even quicker one back in.  :-))

Many thanks for the wonderful response to my moss macro,  as a shot it was something of a last resort and so nice to see it receiving so many lovely comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.