Cheerfully Opening up

The tete a tete are now nearly all open :)

I couldn't get a decent picture of them all because they're 'every which way' in angle...

Church this morning, followed by a fairly lazy day.  I may have fallen asleep this afternoon which I really didn't want to do....

Next month I am visiting a friend (who is a minister at another church) and on Friday she asked me to give a talk in the service on that Sunday! Its a privilege to be asked, but its not what I'm used to doing, so it will be interesting to see how it goes...  Luckily there are a few weekends in between to start the preparation.

It may mean that blip takes a back seat with commenting though....


Now to watch Call the Midwife and eat my Zingy Chicken Traybake :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.