Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Another Silly Dog

The only bits of snow left are in parking lots where it had been piled high....and Piper knows where all those places are.  On our walk today she insisted on spending time on each pile we passed.  My blip shows her reaction to being urged to come along.  She and I both would be happy if we would have a little more winter before spring arrives.  I hope I'm not sorry I said that ;-)

I'm having trouble keeping up with Blip again.  I haven't had time to look at journals for a few days and I have a busy week ahead.  Tomorrow I'll try to catch up and sprinkle stars but I probably won't have time for comments for the next several days.  I decided not to turn my comments off this time and I will catch up when I can.  Thanks for your understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.