Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Day 5...

I think I've finally turned the corner this afternoon.  I still had a fever this morning but it's normal now for the first time and I feel a little more awake and less achy.  Just in time because I'm going with Pipersdad to his physical appointment tomorrow.  I'm sure I won't be feeling great but I won't have to do anything but sit and listen.  

I still haven't used my cameras or computer but I have been pleasantly surprised that I can take decent photos with my phone.  Today's blip isn't edited and it looks much better large.  I'm glad there are lots of different flowers in my bouquet providing me with blips.

Thank you all who have left comments and stars and hearts for my blips these past several days.  They are all appreciated even though I haven't responded individually. ♡

I am grateful that I've managed to get through the whole day without going back to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.