Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Day 6....

I'm starting to see light at the end of the tunnel.  Normal temperature for the past 36 hours so I hope that phase is past.  That being said, I still feel pretty crummy.  So, still blipping with my phone and still surprised at what a good job it does.  I thought today's image would be appropriate. The caplets are engraved on one side and smooth on the other.  Thank you to mindful_life for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I started to catch up with your journals today and hope to finish tomorrow.  Thanks to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts!  I'll also try to start responding to comments again tomorrow.  :-)

I am grateful that Pipersdad had very good lab results and a normal physical exam today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.