Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Day 7...

I’m finally feeling a lot better.  Now I just have sinus congestion and pressure and a bit of vertigo if I move too quickly, but I can cope with those things.  I’m still feeling weak and tired but I’m taking it easy.  The only thing I did today was catch up on Blip journals and that has worn me out.  That’s not quite true, though, because I did do some AOG photography through my window.  I’m not really up to reporting yet but I was able to capture a nice shot of Franklin, captain of Team Flicker.

Thank you to everyone for all your comments and well wishes while I’ve been sick, and for all the stars and hearts too!  Now that I’ve caught up with journals, I’ll start responding to comments again tomorrow.  For now, I need to stop looking at the computer!


I am grateful that I’ve been up and around today! 

Edit:  Forgot to tag for WildWednesday so added it now.  Thanks, Cailleach!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.