View

I've got memories of sitting at my bedroom window and drawing this view when I was around 12 or 13. It's changed very little though I can't quite remember if the water tower was there then.

I guess I should have an an image of the phone or a computer today as I seem to have spent another day either sorting out my own finances or transferring accounts for my mum and then setting up her e-mail on her new laptop. The old desktop continues to behave erratically - working one minute, black screening or blue screening the next! No wonder they struggled.

A foul, foul day for the most part where it poured with rain - we even drove the 150 yards to Tai Chi it was so bad - then Ann lit the fire!!!

Thank goodness we saw some blue sky and sun at the end of the day - we were badly in need of our spirits lifting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.