Large White Butterfly

At least I think it's a female "Large White" butterfly but if Mollyblobs looks in she might identify it differently. It continues my summer butterfly theme and without this image I might have been sharing the shadows on the wall pic that I took earlier.

A haircut for me this lunchtime and then a visit over to my Mums to meet up with my son so that we could finish off the tribute to my dad that we'll share on Friday. The words have been easier than the music - what he was truly into was Mahler and we didn't think we could inflict that on everyone!

I also managed to renegotiate with the phone company on her behalf - so a bit more knocked off the monthly expenses.

She meanwhile has been busy in the garden and has washed AND ironed too She's looking a bit tired but then so are we all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.