BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

One Extreme to the Other .....

From vibrant colours on black - to white on white!

Aside from a slight upping of contrast and a crop this is "as is" from the camera.

Lavatara 'Barnsley' (I have blipped it before) taken against the bright, but grey, sky this morning complete with raindrops - I really like this (even though I say so myself) and it looks very bright on larger.

Two weeks ago today I was enjoying my holiday

One week ago today it was the last full day of that same Menorcan holiday.

Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's purpleness - I am sorry I have not been visiting your journals as much as I should but I WILL catch up, I promise.



NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/1000" : 75mm : ISO 640 : EV +1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.