House Captain

A couple of weeks ago, Little Miss bravely stood up in front of her House at school and did her House Captain speech. She nailed it and is now the House Captain of Hercules house. We're so proud of her!

She got her badge today and was super chuffed with it, as you can see.

Mr B went to Little Miss' assembly this morning to see her being presented with her badge. She was over the moon.

Then AS brought me lunch, a delicious, home-made, organic, Moroccan quinoa salad. I felt pretty spoilt!

I also took my first Positive Education lesson for our Year 8 students this afternoon, for a staff member who has left our school in a bit of a hurry. It went really well, and I felt very happy with it. The timing was spot on too, so that was a bonus!

All in all, a good day.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.