I sit, whether I fit or not!

Moving Minstrel's cat-tree to the front room has been a success! He's used it much more since it's been near a radiator. It now provides a good vantage point for looking outside and catching the morning sun.

I don't think the top platform is designed for sleeping on though. If Minstrel was normal cat-sized he'd have no chance of lying on here at all!

Happy Valentine's day to those who celebrate it, and aren't jaded souls like me who think of it as an opportunity for card shops, florists and restaurants to maximise profits. 

A few places in town have offers on including Subway who are giving away free 6" subs when you buy a large drink. I took advantage of that one, it's a good deal as opposed to a rip-off!

Work last night was seriously busy and we were very late finishing. Lee worked but it should have been his night off. So he's asked me to go in from 6 o'clock tonight so that he can have a night off. Otherwise he'd be doing 90 - odd hours this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.