Tennyson and Cathedral

My voice is almost back now! It's still croaky enough for people to comment on it but I can make myself heard without so much effort now.

I decided to walk uphill to get my Blip and Fitbit steps today, there's always lots to photograph up there. 

It's not so cold today, but it is very cloudy unfortunately.

I walked back via town, and when I passed the shop where I work, my boss Lee called me in. My old boss, Ahmed was there too. Apparently, the guy who is going to be running it for Ahmed after Lee leaves and until he can find a buyer now can't take over for at least three weeks. So next week won't be our last week after all! And I will probably get a few extra shifts for those weeks too, as one of our people has already found another job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.