THIS MAKES ME SO *!#£*!* CROSS!!!

First thing this morning, pouring rain, and apparently somebody has been using the bench, but couldn't drag themselves five yards to the litter bin beyond the right hand tree. And you can't see the other debris beyond the foliage. What's the matter with them???!!!
Once the schools start again next week the bench will get much more use, and the square will get much more litter. I'm on the walking route and school run parking area halfway between two primary schools and every day in term time I have to clear sweet and snack wrappers, plastic bottles and cans out of the front garden and path. And it's not just the children, because there are always wrappers and packs from cigarettes as well. It makes me so furious.
Rant over.

Edit: I've just noticed that this is Blip #400, so I might go and have some cake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.