Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Antique Dictionary

It rained today for most of the morning so my cousin Sheri and I picked a good day to head out to the antique shop.   I came across this old dictionary that was really large and thick.    I turned the stiff, dry pages until I found the photography words which I thought would make a good blip.

We only bought some lunch in the little cafe but there were many things that we really liked.   Both of us are in the downsizing mode so no more "things" that don't do anything but clutter and take up space.  But it was fun just looking..as you can see in the extra where Sheri is modeling one of the hats we saw!

We never made it to the winery but we will as it is very close to my house.  Tomorrow is another adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.